Kaimahi

Staff

Our team

With a highly-skilled team of kaiako (teachers) and support staff, we are dedicated to our school vision: Tū kaha, Tū manaaki, Tū ako

Here you can see all our staff, and contact them directly.

Get in touch quickly

Leadership Team

Sarah Morris

Bonnie Mills

Deputy Principal and SENCO

bonnie@frankley.school.nz

Merryl McAllister

Deputy Principal

merryl@frankley.school.nz

Te Kākano

Year 0 and 1 ~ We plant the Seed

Tina Johnson

Te Kākano Teacher

tina@frankley.school.nz

Danika Northcott

Te Kākano Teacher

danika@frankley.school.nz

Jess Knudsen

Te Kākano Teacher

jessk@frankley.school.nz

Anna Trinder

Te Kākano Teacher

anna@frankley.school.nz

Wendy Clough

Te Kākano Teacher

wendyc@frankley.school.nz

Julie Anderson

Te Kākano Teacher

julie@frankley.school.nz

Te Puāwai

Year 2 and 3 ~ The Bloom appears

Geraldine Irvine

Te Puāwai Teacher

geraldine@frankley.school.nz

Mandy Bennett

Te Puāwai Teacher

mandy@frankley.school.nz

Te Pihinga

Year 2 and 3 ~ The Seedling continues to grow

Rachel James

Te Pihinga Teacher

rachael@frankley.school.nz

Brendon Anderson

Te Pihinga Teacher

brendon@frankley.school.nz

Te Tīnihanga

Year 3 and 4 ~ The Changing Space

Merryl McAllister

Te Tīnihanga Teacher

merryl@frankley.school.nz

Reidun Hastings

Te Tīnihanga Teacher

reidun@frankley.school.nz

Tūhono

Year 4 and 5 ~ The root systems Join Together

Erin Smith

Tūhono Teacher

erin@frankley.school.nz

Lyndon Young

Tūhono Teacher

lyndon@frankley.school.nz

Kahikatea

Year 5 and 6 ~ The Kahikatea trees stand strong

Tania Scott

Kahikatea Teacher

tania@frankley.school.nz

Wendy Parkes

Kahikatea Teacher

wendyp@frankley.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Amanda Lilo

Part-time Teacher

amandal@frankley.school.nz

Kristina Watson

Part-time Art Specialist Teacher

kristinaw@frankley.school.nz

Hayley Ford

Part-time Teacher and Reading Recovery

hayley@frankley.school.nz

Kim Proffit

Part-time Teacher

kimp@frankley.school.nz

Jan Aiello

Music Teacher

Support Staff

Robyn King

Office Administrator

admin@frankley.school.nz

Leah Uhlenberg

Office Administrator / Learning Assistant

leah@frankley.school.nz

Nadia Pretorius

Learning Assistant

nadia@frankley.school.nz

Trish McDonald

Learning Assistant

trish@frankley.school.nz

Susan Fake

Learning Assistant

susanf@frankley.school.nz

Jackie Cameron

Rangi Trinder

Bex Critchell

Support staff

Nina Gibson

Photography credits

Thank you to Amber McFadyen who graciously shot a collection of beautiful images for the build of this website.

If you are looking for a commercial photographer contact Amber at nzambermcfadyen@gmail.com