Kaimahi

Staff

Our team

With a highly-skilled team of kaiako (teachers) and support staff, we are dedicated to our school vision: Tū kaha, Tū manaaki, Tū ako

Here you can see all our staff, and contact them directly.

Get in touch quickly

Leadership Team

Sarah Morris

Bonnie Mills

Deputy Principal and SENCO

bonnie@frankley.school.nz

Te Kākano

Year 0 and 1 ~ We plant the Seed

Tina Johnson

Te Kākano Teacher

tina@frankley.school.nz

Kazarra Castle

Te Kākano Teacher

kazarraca@frankley.school.nz

Jess Knudsen

Te Kākano Teacher

jessk@frankley.school.nz

Anna Trinder

Te Kākano Teacher 

Parental Leave terms 1 & 2

anna@frankley.school.nz

Te Puāwai

Year 2 and 3 ~ The Bloom appears

Julie Anderson

Te Puāwai Teacher

juliea@frankley.school.nz

Bex Cederwall

Te Puāwai Teacher

bexce@frankley.school.nz

Te Pihinga

Year 2 and 3 ~ The Seedling continues to grow

Mandy Bennett

Te Pihinga Teacher

mandy@frankley.school.nz

Amanda Lilo

Te Pihinga Teacher

amandal@frankley.school.nz

Reidun Hastings

Te Pihinga Teacher

reidun@frankley.school.nz

Tūhono Awa

Year 3 and 4~ The root systems Join Together

Danika Northcott

Tūhono Awa Teacher

danika@frankley.school.nz

Tania Scott

Tūhono Awa Teacher

tania@frankley.school.nz

Tūhono Ngahere

Year 3 and 4~ The root systems Join Together

Brendon Anderson

Yasmine Vosper

Kahikatea

Year 5 and 6 ~ The Kahikatea trees stand strong

Rachael James

Kahikatea Teacher

rachael@frankley.school.nz

Lyndon Young

Kahikatea Teacher

lyndon@frankley.school.nz

Meg Everest

Kahikatea Teacher

megev@frankley.school.nz

Part-time Teachers

Geraldine Irvine

Enviro Teacher

geraldine@frankley.school.nz

Kristina Watson

Part-time Art Specialist Teacher

kristinaw@frankley.school.nz

Kim Proffit

Part-time Teacher

kimp@frankley.school.nz

Jan Aiello

Music Teacher

Support Staff

Office Administrator

admin@frankley.school.nz

Leah Uhlenberg

Office Administrator / Learning Assistant

leah@frankley.school.nz

Louise Butler

Learning Assistant

louisebu@frankley.school.nz

Jahnaka McIntyre

Learning Assistant

jahnakamc@frankley.school.nz

Susan Fake

Learning Assistant

susanf@frankley.school.nz

Olivia Ryder

Support staff relief

Rangi Trinder

Bex Critchell

Support staff relief

Nina Gibson

Support staff relief

Photography credits

Thank you to Amber McFadyen who graciously shot a collection of beautiful images for the build of this website.

If you are looking for a commercial photographer contact Amber at nzambermcfadyen@gmail.com